Privacy

This website is the property of Nelissen Steenfabrieken.

Contact information
Nelissen Steenfabrieken
Kiezelweg 460
3620 Lanaken-Kesselt
Belgium
Tel: 0032 (0) 12 44 02 44
Fax: 0032 (0) 12 45 53 89
E-mail: info@nelissen.be
Company registration number: 0401333639

By accessing and using the website, you expressly declare that you consent to the following general terms and conditions:

Privacy policy

Nelissen Steenfabrieken, the controller, undertakes to ensure the protection of the personal data to the best of its ability through technical security measures and an adequate safety policy towards its employees.
Although most of the information contained on this site is available without providing personal information, it is possible that the user may be requested to provide personal information. This information shall only be used for purposes that are strictly related to the services provided by Nelissen Steenfabrieken. The user may, free of cost and on request, always object to the use of his information for direct marketing. For this, he may approach Nelissen Steenfabrieken, Kiezelweg 460, 3620 Lanaken-Kesselt, info@nelissen.be.

The use of “cookies”.
During a visit to the site, it is possible that ‘cookies’ will be saved on your computer; this is solely and exclusively for the purpose of making the site more suitable to the needs of returning visitors. These mini files or cookies will not be used to investigate the surfing habits of the visitor on other websites. Various internet browsers allow you to block the use of cookies, or to receive a warning that a cookie is going to be installed, or that you can delete the cookies from your hard drive later on. For further details concerning the above, please consult the Help function of your internet browser.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies” to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google uses this information to track how you use the website, to compile reports on website activity for the benefit of website operators, and to offer other services relating to website activity and Internet usage. Google may also provide this information to third parties if Google is legally mandated to do so, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not combine your IP address with other data it has in its possession. You may refuse to allow cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. We would however like to point out that you will not be able to utilise all the features of this website if you block cookies. By using this website, you give your consent to the processing of information by Google, in the manner and for the purposes described above.

Intellectual property rights

The contents of this website, including the brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images etc. are protected by intellectual property legislation and belong to Nelissen Steenfabrieken or entitled third parties.

Limitation of liability

The information on the website is general in nature.

Nelissen Steenfabrieken takes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and updated. In spite of these efforts, the information provided may still contain inaccuracies. If the information provided contains inaccuracies, or if certain information on or via the site is unavailable, Nelissen Steenfabrieken will make every effort to rectify it as soon as possible.
Nelissen Steenfabrieken cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damages resulting from the use of the information on this site.
If you find inaccuracies in the information that is provided via the site, you may contact the administrator of the portal site.

The colours of our materials presented on the site represent the actual reality as accurately as possible.

The content of the site (including links) may be changed, modified or supplemented at any time, without prior announcement or notification. Nelissen Steenfabrieken gives no guarantees for the proper functioning of the website and can in no way be held liable for a malfunction or temporary (un)availability of the website or for any kind of damage, direct or indirect, that would result from access to or use of the website.
Nelissen Steenfabrieken can under no circumstances be held liable in any way whatsoever, direct or indirect, special or otherwise, for damage resulting from the use of this site or of another, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks, including, without limitation, all losses, work interruptions, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software, etc. of the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties or its partners, or indirectly refer to them. The placement of links to these websites or pages as aforesaid shall not in any manner whatsoever imply the tacit approval of the content of the same.
Nelissen Steenfabrieken expressly declares that it has no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can in no case be held liable for the contents or the characteristics thereof or for any other form of damage resulting from their use.

Applicable law and competent courts.

The laws of Belgium shall apply to this site. In case of a dispute, the competent courts of the judicial district of Tongeren shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

Privacy

Le présent site web est la propriété de Nelissen Steenfabrieken

Données de contact
Nelissen Steenfabrieken
Kiezelweg 460
3620 Lanaken-Kesselt
Tel: 012/44 02 44
Fax: 012/45 53 89
E-mail: info@nelissen.be
Numéro d'entreprise : 0401333639
En accédant à et en utilisant le site Internet, vous déclarez expressément être d'accord avec les conditions générales suivantes :

Politique de confidentialité

Nelissen Briqueteries, le responsable du traitement, s'engage à assurer de son mieux la protection de vos données à caractère personnel grâce à des mesures techniques de sécurité et à une politique de sécurité adéquate pour ses collaborateurs.
Bien que la plupart des informations sur ce site soient disponibles sans que des données à caractère personnel ne doivent être transmises, il est possible que des informations personnelles soient demandées à l'utilisateur. Ces informations seront uniquement utilisées à des fins strictement liées aux services de Nelissen Briqueteries. L'utilisateur peut s'opposer gratuitement et sur demande à l'utilisation de ses données à des fins de marketing direct. À cette fin, il s'adressera à Nelissen Briqueteries, Kiezelweg 460, 3620 Lanaken-Kesselt, info@nelissen.be.

Le recours aux « cookies ».
Lors d'une visite sur le Site Internet, des cookies peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, et ce, uniquement pour mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur habitué. Ces petits fichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour surveiller le comportement de navigation de l'internaute sur d'autres sites. Plusieurs navigateurs Internet vous permettent d'empêcher l'utilisation des cookies, de recevoir un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou de supprimer par la suite les cookies de votre disque dur. Pour ce faire, veuillez consulter la fonction aide de votre navigateur Internet.

Google Analytics
Ce site Internet a recours à Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web proposé par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies » pour permettre au site d'analyser comment les internautes l'utilisent. Les informations générées par le cookie sur votre utilisation de ce site Internet (en ce compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises vers et enregistrées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Google utilise ces informations pour enregistrer votre utilisation du site Internet, rédiger des rapports sur l'activité du site Internet pour les exploitants du site Internet et fournir d'autres services se rapportant à l'activité du site Internet et à l'utilisation de l'Internet. Google peut transmettre ces informations à des tiers si Google y est tenu par la loi, ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent les informations pour Google. Google ne combinera pas votre adresse IP avec d'autres données dont Google dispose. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation des cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres prévus à cette fin dans votre navigateur. Nous soulignons cependant que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas bénéficier de toutes les possibilités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous autorisez le traitement des informations par Google de la manière et aux fins susmentionnées.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, en ce compris les marques, les logos, les dessins, les données, les noms de produits ou les noms d'entreprise, les textes, les images, e. a., sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à Nelissen Briqueteries ou à des tiers titulaires de ces droits.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations reprises sur ce site sont de nature générale.

Nelissen Briqueteries consent de grands efforts pour que les informations mises à disposition soient complètes, exactes, précises et mises à jour. En dépit de ces efforts, des inexactitudes peuvent subsister dans les informations mises à disposition. Si les informations fournies venaient à contenir des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations sur le site ou obtenues via le site sont indisponibles, Nelissen Briqueteries fera tout ce qu'il peut pour y remédier le plus vite possible.
Nelissen Briqueteries ne peut pas non plus être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui résultent de l'utilisation des informations contenues sur ce site.
Si vous constatez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition via le site, vous pouvez contacter l'administrateur du portail.

Les couleurs proposées de nos matériaux s'approchent le plus possible de la réalité.

Le contenu du site (liens compris) peut toujours être adapté, modifié ou complété sans annonce ou notification. Nelissen Briqueteries ne donne aucune garantie quant au bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut aucunement être tenu responsable du mauvais fonctionnement ou de la disponibilité (de l'indisponibilité) temporaire du site Internet ou de tout type de dégât, qu'il soit direct ou indirect, qui résulterait de l'accès à ou de l'utilisation du site Internet.
Nelissen Briqueteries ne peut en aucun cas, et envers qui que ce soit, être tenu responsable de manière directe, indirecte, particulière ou autre de dommages imputables à l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un autre, notamment en raison de liens ou d'hyperliens, en ce compris, sans s'y limiter, toutes les pertes, les interruptions de travail, les dommages aux programmes ou aux autres données sur le système informatique, au matériel, aux logiciels ou autres dispositifs de l'utilisateur.

Le site peut contenir des hyperliens renvoyant vers des sites ou des pages de tiers ou de partenaires ou y renvoyer indirectement. La présence de liens vers ces sites ou ces pages n'implique aucunement une approbation implicite de leur contenu.
Nelissen Briqueteries déclare expressément n'avoir aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou sur d'autres caractéristiques de ces sites Internet et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs caractéristiques ou de toute autre forme de dommage résultant de leur utilisation.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents.

Le droit belge régit ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l'arrondissement de Tongres sont compétents.